Page Loading
Visitor's Name Facility Expected Time Affiliation Position Organization POC Name POC Phone POC Email BadgeId
Ryan Jones HTC 16:00:00 Vendor business meeting Sales Forge Monchieri Brian Zwick 609-781-3626 b.zwick@holtec.com 2 Details
luigi Pacheco HTC 16:00:00 Vendor business meeting Sales Forge Monchieri Brian Zwick 609-781-3626 b.zwick@holtec.com 1 Details
Kellie Anderson-Berzley HTC 14:00:00 Interview Kassie Joyce 609-694-8722 K.JOYCE@HOLTEC.COM Details
Ed Najmola HTC 14:00:00 Business Meeting Vice President Aecon-Wachs Joe Cascio 6097442578 j.cascio@holtec.com Details
Nolan Cox HTC 13:00:00 visit Sales Holiday Inn Cherry Hill Jackie Janzer 2159642792 J.Janzer@holtec.com 211 Details
Michael Burnite HTC 12:00:00 Family Christine Burnite 8564669300 c.burnite@holtec.com 00 Details
Minkyo Choi HTC 11:00:00 SNC Lavalin for CDI SNC-Lavalin Troy 985-400-1931 t.geauthreaux@holtec.com 20 Details
Todd Bloom HTC 10:30:00 Vendor Meeting Sales Rep Varonis Jason Fenstermaker 609-707-1076 j.fenstermaker@holtec.com Details
Keith Hennessy HTC 10:30:00 Vendor Meeting Sales Rep Varonis Jason Fenstermaker 609-707-1076 j.fenstermaker@holtec.com Details
Pete Carroll HTC 10:30:00 Vendor Meeting Sales Rep Varonis Jason Fenstermaker 609-707-1076 j.fenstermaker@holtec.com Details
Stephen Boskin AMD 10:00:00 Vendor salesman Liberty tool Jon Groves 8564957491 j.groves2@holtec.com 177 Details
Myron Griffin AMD 10:00:00 Vendor salesman Liberty tool Jon Groves 8564957491 j.groves2@holtec.com 13 Details
Michael Lempke HTC 10:00:00 Myron Kaczmarsky 727-599-4665 m.kaczmarsky@holtec.com 7 Details
Lauren Bruner HTC 10:00:00 Myron Kaczmarsky 727-599-4665 m.kaczmarsky@holtec.com 1 Details
Mike Duman HTC 10:00:00 Myron Kaczmarsky 727-599-4665 m.kaczmarsky@holtec.com 212 Details
Ted Alber HTC 10:00:00 Myron Kaczmarsky 727-599-4665 m.kaczmarsky@holtec.com 22 Details
Salvatore Catalano HTC 09:00:00 OneCIS Insurance Company Authorized Inspector OneCIS Insurance Company Brock Peltier 412-862-8433 bpeltier@holtecmfg.com 2 Details
Eric Boyer HTC 09:00:00 Account Manager Faro Ehsan Abbasi 6109909161 e.abbasi@holtec.com 3 Details
Prakash Mishra HTC 09:00:00 SNC Lavalin for CDI Director, Nuclear Finance Decommissioning SNC-Lavalin Troy Geauthreaux 9854001931 tgeaux@bellsouth.net 9 Details
David Kenlaw HTC 09:00:00 HiTech HITech Steven Soler 8562969218 s.soler@holtec.com 46 Details
Chris Adcock HTC 09:00:00 Sonic HITech Steven Soler 8562969218 s.soler@holtec.com 8 Details
Greg McGeary AMD 09:00:00 System One Quality Inspector System One Brock Peltier 412-862-8433 bpeltier@holtecmfg.com 10 Details
Kenneth Swanger HTC 08:00:00 business meeting NDO Manager Entergy NDO - Pilgrim Project MATHEW MCKNIGHT 3022909383 m.mcknight@holtec.com 4 Details
Lauren Delconte HTC 08:00:00 Interview Kassie Joyce 609-694-8722 K.JOYCE@HOLTEC.COM 210 Details
Mathew Burke AMD 08:00:00 Meeting ASME Brock Peltier 412-862-8433 bpeltier@holtecmfg.com 12 Details
David Stepp AMD 08:00:00 Meeting ASME Brock Peltier 412-862-8433 bpeltier@holtecmfg.com 15 Details
Donald Douin AMD 08:00:00 Meeting ASME Brock Peltier 412-862-8433 bpeltier@holtecmfg.com 162 Details
Thomas Janoch HTC 08:00:00 AIA Authorized Inspector Supervisor OneCIS Insurance Company Brock Peltier 412-862-8433 bpeltier@holtecmfg.com Details
Curt Hanson HTC 08:00:00 AIA Authorized Inspector OneCIS Insurance Company Brock Peltier 412-862-8433 bpeltier@holtecmfg.com 62 Details
Justin Davis HTC 07:00:00 HiTech HITech Steven Soler 8562969218 s.soler@holtec.com 209 Details
Josh Wissner HTC 07:00:00 Mark Soler 856-296-9224 Guard@holtec.com 32 Details