Page Loading
Visitor's Name Facility Expected Time Affiliation Position Organization POC Name POC Phone POC Email BadgeId
Raj Rana HTC 14:00:00 Megan Holton 6097811337 m.holton@holtec.com 34 Details
Fritz Sutor AMD 13:00:00 Meeting Curtiss Wright Greg McGann 609-781-0423 g.mcgann@holtec.com 13 Details
Bob McMormick AMD 13:00:00 Meeting Curtiss Wright Greg McGann 609-781-0423 g.mcgann@holtec.com 62 Details
Hector Aleman HTC 13:00:00 Interview Kassie Joyce 609-694-8722 K.JOYCE@HOLTEC.COM 20 Details
Kevin Lang HTC 12:00:00 Jason Day 609-781-0423 Guard@holtec.com 7 Details
Adam Schultz HTC 12:00:00 Jason Day 609-781-0423 Guard@holtec.com 11 Details
Kevin Lang HTC 12:00:00 Andrew Ryan 7275994665 a.ryan@holtec.com 7 Details
Adam Schultz HTC 12:00:00 Andrew Ryan 7275994665 a.ryan@holtec.com 11 Details
Robert Loughney HTC 12:00:00 Andrew Ryan 7275994665 a.ryan@holtec.com Details
Steven Walker HTC 11:00:00 Corey DeWitt 856-3966288 Guard@holtec.com 8 Details
Tom Costello HTC 10:00:00 n/a Sales RE Business Solutions Darlene Dickinson 856-904-0381 d.dickinson@holtec.com 168 Details
Stephen Castello AMD 10:00:00 Meeting PA Steel Greg McGann 609-781-0423 g.mcgann@holtec.com 162 Details
Jon McGaw HTC 09:00:00 SONGS 72.48/ECO Review SCE Nicholas Parisi 732-618-3684 n.parisi@holtec.com 5 Details
Eric Voit HTC 09:00:00 Connor Strong Insurance Broker Connor Strong Fred Hartz 4125256956 fhartz27@gmail.com 15 Details
Tom Brereton HTC 09:00:00 Connor Strong Insurance Broker Connor Strong Fred Hartz 4125256956 fhartz27@gmail.com 62 Details
Casey Musick AMD 09:00:00 contractor Electrician PBR Tom Piscitelli 2153507776 t.piscitelli@holtec.com 00 Details
Mike Earley AMD 09:00:00 contractor Electrician PBR Tom Piscitelli 2153507776 t.piscitelli@holtec.com 144 Details
Matt Mcquistian AMD 09:00:00 HMD Jonathan Norcross 2153507776 j.norcross@holtec.com Details
Mike Izenson HTC 08:00:00 Meeting Principal Engineer Creare LLC Myron Kaczmarsky 978-493-3007 m.kaczmarsky@holtec.com 6 Details
Ken Wilson HTC 08:00:00 SONGS Visitor Southern California Edison NICHOLAS PARISI 7326183684 nparisi@holtec.com Details
Scott Phillips HTC 08:00:00 Creare M. Kaczmarsky 978-493-3007 m.kaczmarksy@holtec.com 1 Details
Jeff Cox HTC 08:00:00 Creare Myron Kaczmarsky 978-493-3007 m.kaczmarsky@holtec.com 72 Details
Bojan Volaric HTC 08:00:00 Meeting/Tour of AMD Project Manager NEK Michael Flacco 609-505-5755 Guard@holtec.com 20 Details
Mario Mihalina HTC 08:00:00 Meeting/Tour of AMD QA Engineer NEK Michael Flacco 609-505-5755 Guard@holtec.com 11 Details
Boris Bognar HTC 08:00:00 Meeting/Tour of AMD QA Engineer NEK Michael Flacco 609-505-5755 Guard@holtec.com 7 Details
Matej Libensek HTC 08:00:00 Meeting/Tour of AMD PM Deputy NEK Michael Flacco 609-505-5755 Guard@holtec.com 9 Details
Janez Novak HTC 08:00:00 Meeting/Tour of AMD QA Superintendent NEK Michael Flacco 609-505-5755 Guard@holtec.com 46 Details
Jeff Summy HTC 08:00:00 SONGS 72.48/ECO Review SCE Nicholas Parisi 732-618-3684 n.parisi@holtec.com 4 Details
Kenneth Wilson HTC 07:00:00 SONGS 72.48/ECO Visit Engineer Southern California Edison Nick Parisi 732-618-3684 n.parisi@holtec.com 90 Details
Jason Ambrisco AMD 07:00:00 APX Keith Godfrey - EOS 2153507776 krgodfrey@eosenergystorage.com Details
Colby Winters AMD 07:00:00 APX Keith Godfrey - EOS 2153507776 krgodfrey@eosenergystorage.com Details
Gary Taylor AMD 07:00:00 APX Keith Godfrey - EOS 2153507776 krgodfrey@eosenergystorage.com 147 Details
Jason Ambrisco AMD 07:00:00 Meeting EOS Energy Edgar Soto-EOS 732-243-6629 esto@eosenergystorage.com Details
Colby Winters AMD 07:00:00 Meeting EOS Energy Edgar Soto-EOS 732-243-6629 esto@eosenergystorage.com 151 Details
Keith Porter AMD 07:00:00 System 1 Greg McGann 609-781-8006 Guard@holtec.com 160 Details
Justin Colin AMD 07:00:00 System 1 Greg McGann 609-781-8006 Guard@holtec.com 60 Details
Keith Porter AMD 07:00:00 contractor Electrician PBR Tom Piscitelli 2153507776 t.piscitelli@holtec.com 197 Details